Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Meeker Middle School Information Night
-
Virtual Event
Thu, Dec 2
Gray Information Night
-
VIRTUAL EVENT
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Business Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
    • COVID-19
  • School Board
    • Study Session