Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Keller, Kecia Principal kkeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5939 Website 
McColm, Marissa Assistant Principal mcabadi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5974 Website 
Brodt, Justin  SLP jbrodt1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5977  
Berdecia, Elsa Dual Language Preschool Associate eberdec@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5946 Website 
Bouchard, Katie Family Liason kboucha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5943 Website 
Bullinger, Stacie 1st Grade Teacher sbullin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5950 Website 
Cassel, Kathryn 3rd Grade Teacher kcassel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5961 Website 
Cook, David Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5900 Website 
Conger, Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher ccrabbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5913 Website 
Crump, Jennifer Instructional Coach jcrump@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5900 Website 
DeFiglia, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher adefigl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5965 Website 
Dues, Chyteira 1st Grade Teacher jdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5954  
Dunn, Caroline 3rd 4th Grade Teacher cdunn1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5955 Website 
Pittenger, Jaclyn Kindergarten Teacher jpitten@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5958  
Fagan, Eileen 3rd Grade Teacher efagan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5969 Website 
Foster, Marissa 1st Grade Teacher mfoster1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5953 Website 
Gere, Jimmy Counselor jgere@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5975 Website 
Herlofson, Jennifer Health Clerk jherlof@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1776  
Hitz, Krista Teacher Librarian khitz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5945 Website 
Hollis, Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher rhollis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5971 Website 
Hulburt, Charae 2nd Grade chulbur@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5927 Website 
Hutchinson, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5956 Website 
Jensen, Trevor 2nd Grade Teacher tjensen2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5952 Website 
Kemp, Dora Kindergarten Teacher dkemp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5949 Website 
Kramer Diana Music Teacher dkramer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5981 Website 
Larson McKay, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher alarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5947 Website 
Lawson, Grant 5th Grade Teacher glawson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5938 Website 
Mabin, Jacqui Kindergarten Teacher jmabin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5947 Website 
McKenzie, Susie Bilingual/ELL Teacher smckenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5932 Website 
Melvin, Shani ECEAP smelvin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5944 Website 
Molinar, Michael Phys Ed Teacher mmolina@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5973 Website 
Mudrick, Breann Title bmudric@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5968 Website 
Olive, Darcie 3rd Grade Teacher dolive@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5966 Website 
Reed, Deborah Learning Resource Center dreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5951 Website 
Ryan, Theresa OT tryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953 Website 
Schneller, Jay Psychologist jschnel@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5976  
Stuard, Pam Family Support Specialist pstuard@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5984 Website 
Schefer, Amy Dual Language aschefe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5900 Website 
Skibowski, Sierra 4th Grade Teacher sskibow@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5972 Website 
Sliva, Todd Title 1Teacher tsliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5972 Website 
VanMiller, Gretchen 4th Grade Teacher gvanmil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5962 Website 
Wirth, Amber 5th Grade Teacher awirth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5967 Website 
Zyck, Pam ELL  pzyck@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5932